Meetings

Meeting Schedule may change to correspond with other upcoming events.

  • Tues., Feb. 26, 6:00 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – McEntee Room
  • Mon., Mar. 11, 5:30 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW Board & Foundation Meetings

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – Conference Room
  • Tues., Apr. 23, 6:00 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Joint meeting with Confederated Tribe of Siletz Indians – Location: Siletz
  • Mon., May 13, 5:30 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW Board & Foundation Meetings

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – Conference Room
  • Tues., May 28, 6:00 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – McEntee Room
  • Tues., Jun. 25, 6:00 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – McEntee Room
  • Mon., Jul. 8, 5:30 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW Board & Foundation Meetings

    Location: TBA
  • Tues., Jul. 23, 6:00 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – McEntee Room
  • Tues., Aug. 27, 6:00 pm – We usually have picnic in Waterfront Park (127 NW A St, Toledo, OR) in place of August meeting.
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – McEntee Room
  • Mon., Sep. 9, 5:30 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW Board & Foundation Meetings

    Location: TBA
  • Tues., Sep. 24, 6:00 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – McEntee Room
  • Tues., Oct. 22, 6:00 pm
    Central Oregon Coast NOW General Meeting

    Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye St., Newport – McEntee Room

No regular meetings in November and December.